Sweetheart of a Deal Book Sale
Fri. Feb. 8,  10 am to 5 pm
Sat. Feb. 9,  10 am to 5 pm
Sack Sale: Sun. Feb. 10, 1 pm to 4 pm

Summer Reading Sale
Tues. May 28, 10 am to 5 pm
Wed. May 29, 10 am to 12:30 pm
Sack Sale: Wed. May 29,  1 pm to 4 pm

Beat the Heat Sale
Fri. Aug. 2,  10 am to 5 pm
Sat. Aug. 3,  10 am to 5 pm
Sack Sale: Sun. Aug. 4, 1 pm to 4 pm

Fall Festival Sale
Fri. Nov. 8,  10 am to 5 pm
Sat. Nov. 9,  10 am to 5 pm
Sack Sale: Sun. Nov. 10, 1 pm to 4 pm
Location for this sale TBA

*At our Sack Sales purchase a sack and fill it for $6. Buy 2 sacks get 4 free!

Book sales are held at OPL's Teen Commons (16160 W. 135th St.)
in the same shopping center as Applebee's and Feeney's Hallmark