Summer Reading Kick-Off Friends Preview Sale
Sat. May 26: 10 am to 3:00 pm
(Must be a Friends of the Olathe Public Library member to shop during this time. Memberships sold at the door & at both Olathe library locations).

Summer Reading Kick-Off Sale 
Tues. May 29: 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Wed. May 30: 10:00 am to 12:30 pm & Sack Sale* 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Julybration Sale
Fri. July 13 & Sat. July 14.: 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sun. July 15,  Sack Sale*: 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Beat the Heat Friends Preview Sale
Thurs. August 2: 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
(Must be a Friends of the Olathe Public Library member to shop during this time. Memberships sold at the door & at both Olathe library locations).

Beat the Heat Sale
Fri. August 3 & Sat. August 4: 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sun. August 5, Sack Sale*: 12 pm to 3:00 pm

Fall Festival Sale
Fri. October 5 & Sat. October 6: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sun.  October 7, Sack Sale*: 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Stock up for Winter Reading Sale
Fri. December 7 & Sat. December 8: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sun. December 9, Sack Sale*: 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm 

*At our Sack Sales purchase a sack and fill it for $6. Buy 2 sacks get 4 free!

Book sales are held at OPL's Teen Commons (16160 W. 135th St.)
in the same shopping center as Applebee's and Feeney's Hallmark