Members of the Olathe Public Library Advisory Board are appointed by the mayor of Olathe for a four-year term. Board members may be appointed for an additional term.

The board meets on the third Wednesday of the month at 4:00 pm at the Downtown Library, Compton Board Room, unless otherwise noted. Meetings are open to the public.

2018 Meeting Schedule

  • January 17
  • February 21 (Teen Commons - 16160 W. 135th St.)
  • March 21 (Teen Commons  - 16160 W. 135th St.)
  • April 18
  • May 16
  • June 20
  • July 18
  • August 15
  • September 19
  • October 17
  • November 14
  • December 19

  • Pictured, Back Row From Left: Eirene Knott, Tom Glinstra, Cate Neeley, Danny Buxie, Brad Cornell and John Ernst. Front Row From Left: Colette McGee, Ann Horner and John Andrade.

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer